Team

Dr. Andreas Zimmer

andreas.zimmer@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 570

Lynn Ciminski

lynn.ciminski@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 573

Benedict Kelly

benedict.kelly@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 575

Yasmin Henrich

yasmin.henrich@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 572

Julia Egloff

julia.egloff@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 579

Janina Fella

janina.fella@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 578

Isabell Kudobe

isabell.kudobe@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 576

Julia Thoms

julia.thoms@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 577

Anja Krüger

anja.krueger@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 572

Stefanie Röder

stefanie.roeder@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 571

Dr. Jana Fischer

jana.fischer@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 574

Juliane Gantschew

juliane.gantschew@reiseland-brandenburg.de
T +49 331 29873 575